In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone ((cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? These days, the methods of paying for purchase something are greatly different from the past. people for buying their needful things are often using from various apps which Set in smartphones. This essay will look at some of the arguments for and against paying by apps. There are several benefits to paying money with some electronic advice such as a mobile phone or tablet. first and foremost, could be that it can help us to have safe and Convenient payment. When individuals utilize cash for purchases, it is possible to cause to the money be lost or stolen. Sometimes it has a really dangerous for people to carry a lot of money. Furthermore, you should not count cash before you want to pay. In that case, your payment will be more exact and high security. Another perk would be that It help to country's economy with do not print banknote. We all know that to make money from paper, we should cut a lot of trees and consume too much energy such as water or electricity which leads to the waste of nonrenewable energy. as a result, It causes environmental pollution, today is the enormous problem for inhabitants of the World. on the other hand, there are some disadvantages in that case. One of the most important is that people usually do not carry any cash with them that which will create some real hitch for them. For example, when their mobile phone does not charge or people have forgotten to take them with them, they can not obtain anything or give any facilities. In conclusion, both arguments have merits as well as demerits but the pros outweigh the cons.