Some people are born tobe leaders,while others believe leadership can be learnt.Discuss both views and give opinion

Generally, Leadership can be seen as the act of taking the responsibility to direct, care for or protect others. Some groups argue that the ability to lead is a natural trait while others believe the capacity to handle positions of authority can be learned. Both views will be discussed below and at the end, I will give my opinion. On one hand, those who suggest that people are born to be leaders are correct, although, only to an extent. For instance, some children begin to take charge of situations at home long before they become adults and are exposed to any form of complex learning. These groups of individuals are natural leaders. However, having this inherent trait alone is insufficient to make anyone successful at leading. On the other hand, folks who do not have the inherent capacity to manage a country can still become excellent managers. A good example is King George of England, who ruled in the sixteenth century BC. He was considered a weak person by his parents. However, he studied hard to prove his father and mother wrong. One of his main focuses in academics was on how to become a good king. As it turned out, he ended up as the greatest monarch of all time in the United Kingdom. In summary, some individuals think leadership comes naturally while others believe that one can learn to become a leader. Both views are right to some extent; however, I think to become a truly successful head of any organisation or country, people in positions of authority must study hard regardless of their natural ability.