In recent years, many local shops have Closed because customers travel to large shopping centres or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

These days, It is irrefutable that people prefer to purchase anything that requires huge shopping centres, therefore, causing to close of several little local shops. In my view, there are multitudinous benefits to this choice. In the following paragraphs, I shall discuss the issue in depth. First of all, I believe that buying from large malls is much more convenient and safe. We can locate easily the parking where it is equipped with exactly secure cameras which protect our vehicle and their inner means. In that case, we will buy anything that we want without anxiety and haste. Moreover, when we go to shopping centres not only can acquire the necessities of our life, but also could be a place for some leisure activities like entertaining, relaxing, and eating. Although, there is foodcourt, coffee shops, restaurants, covered amusement and a cinema in these spots. Secondly, by buying with this method, we will save money and time. Any member of the family can obtain easily everything that they exactly ask for, such as Clothes, shoes, bags, furniture, electronic devices, toys, etc. They go to this location together with one means, paying for the parking and gasoline once. Parents instead of going to buy several times and diverse places, do them all at once in the shortest time with fewer payments. Thirdly, there is extreme variation in commodities that gives us a chance for better selection of what we want. What's more, it motivates the sellers to compete in quality, prices, and facilities. In another word, they attempt seriously to present their products with higher quality and lower cost. In conclusion, in my opinion, huge Shopping centres prepare manifold facilities for Satisfaction with customers. It helps individuals to save currency and economize time as well as provide comfort and out of dangerous places for buying them with attendant family entertainment.