in some countries, more and more people are being intrested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. what are the reasons for this? how can people research this?

Nowadays, more people are getting curious about the past of the house or building they live in, it has been discussed the justification and the source of information hence, in this essay I will provide a plausible answer to mentioned questions. Their interest could have started due to the influence of some thrilling movies. Horror films are becoming eminent these days and approximately most of them are about the history of the hunted house, for instance, one of them is conjuring which shows the tragedy of a family because of their appaling choice of a home so many others might get scared because of this movie and the past story of the house become so essential for them. Therefore, people might be terrified of the evil past of their residents and they want to be sure there is nothing to worry about. Additionally, by enhancing technology getting data are much easier and the internet is a platform to learn about whatever you want. In case there is a fabulous story about a home, the owner can find it in a minute by searching for the right thing moreover, previous owners are the best person to ask thence, by calling and talking to them they will provide the new residents with any necessary pieces of information as well as evil or royal past of their place for example in the conjuring family knew about their place but they lived there despite everything. People can get the data by contacting the seller or by searching on the internet. To sum up, horror movies are one of the important factors, if not the most important one and today technology make everything convenient especially if it's about getting to know something.