Child abuse on the internet has increased dramatically. What steps are available for individual and the government to stop it? Present your problems to stop the child abuse.

The Internet has become an imperative part of everyone's life. Nowadays heir has more access to the internet as they utilized more time on social media. Frauds and scams are increasing rapidly every day. But there are many ways to tackle this issue. Firstly, parents should take care of and have an eye on their scion's activities. They should know what are they using and with whom they are talking on social news. As social media teaches and give information about daily updates in every aspect. There is a number of scammers using fake accounts and targeting children. Also, if offspring post videos on the internet, some of them start bullying by abusing them. Furthermore, there is numerous of news about relationship scams with girls online. People of elder age talk to them on social media and then try to meet them, which is actually not safe in any way. Moreover, there are numerous ways to protect young ones from abuse. First and foremost a senior person from the family has to look upon their children's activities. They can aware of frauds and scams happening on social media or the internet. Additionally, authorities should take strict actions against the scammers, because of the technology they can find the trickster and give them sentences or put charges. In conclusion, parents and authorities should be aware people about impostors. It will help people and offspring to be safe from abuse.