People today are not as fit as they were in the past. What are the causes of this? What can governments do to deal with this issue?

Most people are experiencing a drop in their physical performance compared to the past which is highly correlated with their current activities as well as their eating behavour. Fortunately, the government has capabilities to tackle this issues and this essay will examine the problems and solution. First and foremost, folks nowadays think money is the most crucial thing in life and they likely to allocate all of their time to gaining Change the form of the verb gain show examples more assets from doing freelance on top of their primary job. As a result, they have no time to do exercise and their body will ached easily. Second, despite the abundance of healthy food options, today's generation prefer to eat junk food. This is because they opined the fast food is more delicious and cheaper than the healthy ones. As a result, most peoples are not having a balance life. Tackling this issues needs a support from the authority. To kick off, the government can released a policy to enforced society to visit a gym at a certain period of time and create more public open space for enabling people to have some physical activities with their relatives. On top of that, the central authority could create a system to discourage people buying a fast food by giving a higher taxes. This way, an urban community will follow the rule and change their habit progressively. In conclusion, the main causes of the decline in society fitness is their behavior towards eating clean and earning money. However, the government could make a strategy to address this challenges through its policies.