Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The physical health is more important because affect all the body and don't permited permit to do anithyng, Mental health today is considered of great importance, therefore many do studies or every day there are medical therapies to help fight I think that it is very important, but the two always go hand in hand, although it depends on the person, sometimes it affects some more because of their mental health, it does not allow them to continue with their daily routine as if they could not do anything. In the pandemic many people got sick because of the psychological fear they had of the disease. Many people, when affected by mental illness, lose a great deal of time in their lives trying to improve or come back to life because it is as if they were dead in life, they do not want anything. In conclusion, each one should take great care of their mental health so as not to get sick and move forward every day.