More and more families are choosing fast food over home-cooked meals. What are the reasons for this how can they be addressed?

Many families all around the world choose junk food rather than home-cooked food. In my point of view, eating unhealthy dishes could bring many problems with health in the near future. This essay will examine the drawbacks of fast food and provide a logical solution. One of the most contingent reasons for the popularity of junk food is the huge amount of calories the ingredients contain. Accordingly, the ingredients with high concentrations of fats, proteins, and carbohydrates make people, who are consuming that dishes on a daily basis, addictive to them. Thus, a person would feel home-cooked meals untasty in addition to the addiction to consuming junk food more often. To illustrate, the typical combination of chicken, coke, and French fries from KFC has more than five hundred kilocalories and the size of the set is small. Furthermore, it was cooked with a number of spices to make taste of the meal better than it actually is. The possible solution could be solved by building habits to cook and eat healthy nutrition and, consequently, balance fats, proteins, and carbohydrates. Moreover, in the beginning, home-cooked food could be untasty and give less energy owing to the limited amount of kilocalories and less number of spices. For example, if a family ordered fast food on a daily basis and they finally decided to prepare steamed fish, they would be disappointed and it could be sophisticated to eat the meal because of the restricted amount of energy produced by the organism and a poor number of spices. To conclude, harmful nutrition gives false imagination of power. However, that energy could not be used by the organism due to its high concentration. Thus, a cuisine which has been made at home by parents or the bride would bring better effect in perspective.