In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

Child labour has been an issue in the world for centuries, but it could not be eliminated completely. In many nations children are forced to work, some people believe that it is utterly wrong, while some think that it is beneficial to gain some work experience. I personally believe that children should not work, but instead they should be motivated to get education. On the one hand, some people argue that it is necessary for a child to work at young age in order to get some experience, but this will badly affect the child’s study routine, which will lead him/her to bad grades. For example, if a boy is working for 4 or 5 hours a day in a restaurant, those 4 or 5 hours will cause him enough tiredness which will prevent them from completing his homework. Child labour can change the way of thinking of children and vanish their love for getting education. On the other hand, some people are totally against the idea of children working in different fields as well as I believe that too. Children as supposed to go to school and get educated without any distraction so that can clearly focus on what they should learn, which can help them to be a good and sophisticated member of a society. Uk charity claims that children working along with their studies were not able to get good grades in the exam as compared to those who didn’t work. In conclusion, children are the future of our society and they should not be wasted by letting them work in a very young age, instead they should be sent to school and help them to focus on their education.