People think that the Internet is useless or dangerous. Do you think that's true?

Many believe that the internet is harmful to people. But in the modern world, it's difficult to imagine life without using the internet. With the help of the internet you can get a lot of useful information, because you no longer need to go to the library, look for this information. And of course can some get an education, an additional profession or beginners people, you can communicate with someone who is in others countries on the world. Which your favorite or missed movie, show, serials. But has several harms to the internet, of them: a long pastime in front of the monitor can affect a person's vision, especially for children. Because children watch tv a lot of time during a child. And it's dangerous to give the internet your personal date, home adress, phone number and any personal information, because this the help of this date, hackers can easily deceive and harm you. Therefore, be vigilant when using the internet