Many museums charge for admissions while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums are very important to show the history of a particular nation. Numerous Museums ask for payment from the public. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of charging the entrance fee, and then I will give my personal opinion about that. On the one hand, Museum has a huge amount of antique pieces which are very expensive in price, which means it is a big investment for the government. Museum admittance fees can be utilized in many different ways, such as maintenance of the museum can be done on that amount collected from the visitors. For example, a museum in Islamabad has no admission bill and is totally subsidized by the government, but those funds are not enough to keep the standard up to the mark. Hence, people are not quite interested to visit that museum. On the other hand, the fee for induction is not a very good idea to attract visitors, because the museum's sole purpose is to portray the heritage of a specific nation and its culture. In that case, people or tourists should be facilitated by not charging them and letting them know about the richness of the country's heritage. For example, museums in Vienna are totally free which attracts local and foreign tourists and they can have a very detailed glimpse of the culture of Austria for free. In conclusion, My opinion about the advantages of charging payment does not outnumber the disadvantages, because showing a country's culture for free will help others to learn it without any hesitation of bill or any other charges.