Television has had a significant influence on the cultural many societies. To what extent would you say that television has positively or negatively affected the cultural development of your society?

Researches show that a lot of people in the world keen on social medias specially television. According to some other researches striking percent of people learn better with visual memory, so television is a remarkable media to learn from. Spending time for at least two hours in front of TV is much popular nowadays. So immense of quality of TV programs is absolutely important. I should mention that the television has affected the cultural development whether with positive influence or negative. Programs or movies with violence scenes are important examples of influential shows. If young people specially teen-agers who are so impressible watch these sort of programs, that would probably cause violences and rebelling behaviour specifically at school. As a solution, changing time of the program would be a good idea. When the kids and teens are at school or sleeping at night. For another solution, parents can be aware of the violences in the program with a subtitle age- limitted sign which is shown at the corner of the border. As all know, every coin has two sides. Broadcasts definitely have positive affects. Television with lots of channels can develop many cultures like to broadcast cultural celebrations not only to present variety of cultures to everyone in the world but to make people happy. To sum up, firstly, spending time for watching television programs must be scheduled. Secondly, every parent should either manages time for their kids or make sure that TV program isn't harmful with negative affect. At the end, broadcast can effect whether negatively or positively, that depends on the audience's behaviour.