In many countries, the costs of living are rising. What are the effects of this on individuals and society? Suggest solutions to this problem.

Due to fragile economical issues that happen happend to the world in recent decades, we can see the results in the quality of people living. Some domestic problems or starting Change the form of the verb start show examples fighting with countries who are enemies are definitely wrong. I believed that is worth it to stop arguing with other governments and pay attention to their people and domestic. The cost of living is increasing rapidly in the most nations, the main reason of it is lack of good managing tough moments of a country. For instance, all of us now some neighbours who start fight Change the form of the verb fighting show examples with each other for energy resources like Gas and try to boycott themeselves, these sort of behaviours just can hurts people's life. Contribution of nations is the best way ever can make the area calm and fat cat. Actually, conservation of people and make them far from any concerns, makes their life realy better, at that moment individuals will appreciate from their government and pray for themm like some top ranked countries, Norway as an example. The sound of unity is happend the couple of years ago, there is no poor, there is no any lack of job opportunities and there is no any concern about their lives. In conclusion, I wish a day come soon for every single of us to live at the moment without any anexity about our future and are living.In conclusion, I wish a day come soon for every single of us to live at the moment without any anexity about our future and are living.