it is generally believed that success in fields such as arts and sports can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However ,its sometimes claimed that any child can be thought to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is strongly believed that some people can become successful due to their inborn abilities particularly, in the area of art and physical terms. Nonetheless, others think that it is only hard work which leads a person to the ladders of success. I am personally inclined to accept both ways that outstanding talent and painstaking efforts are the keys to success for every single human being. There are dozens of stories where people with special advantages in painting have become well-known artists and painters. Such people are the leading legends of their times including Leonardo Davinchi or Michelangelo whose masterpieces have been displayed in popular museums or palaces of royal families for many centuries. This is the fact that real natural ability is the most important focal point in being a prominent personality. However, there are also so many instances where people with no innate advantages have become very successful not only in the field of art but also in sports and even in business. it is believed that these people put concerted efforts to achieve their goals by following self-discipline and commitment to this end. The best example of it can be Cristiano Ronaldo, the well-known football player who came to the stage of fame through hard work and intensive training sessions. The same is true in the areas of science where many scholars carry out experiments multiple times to work out the best solutions to problems and make a name for themselves. Despite the fact that some personas have become frequent in the public eye by their talents, there are hidden sides under the water like an iceberg. One should make real efforts to accomplish tasks and objectives which are put forward. Only in this way, a person can be successful in work and life. In conclusion, everything depends on hard work and self-control, only the small talent that matters in the way of gaining popularity.