nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep

In the modern world, it is observed that the mass population complains about sleep dis-order. If the person is not able to complete his standard hours of sleep, this can lead to serious health issues. Substantial studies are performed in the recent past on how to resolve this matter which will be discussed in detail in this essay. Inadequate sleep pattern can significantly impact your health and professional life. To begin with, people who sleeps for lesser hours as compared to their standard age bracket indulge into immense health problems. For instance, a medical report issued by The Univeristy of Chicago states "46% of the patients reported with migraine issue had an underline issue of inadequate sleep". Moreover, the sleep apnea not only effects your health but also have a significant impact on your daily work routine. Because the employee is not able to sleep properly, his performance are work deteriorates. To illustrate, Forbes magazine reported that the Amazon Corporation production efficiency is touching 100% due to the fact that the company enables its manpower to follow appripriote work hours and discourages overtime which assists them to have proper eight hours sleep which energises them to work best of their abilities. I would agree agrue that this sleep apnea can be resolved if you schedule your daily routine and create an environment which motivates you to follow that routine. If your jot down your to-do list at the start day, this will facilitate you to manage your tasks on timely basis and provides ample time to rest. For example, the book of Erren Dales explains that creating a four box approach where each task is evaluated based on its urgency and importance will lead you to accomplish your objectives of the day successfully. In a nutshell, the matter of sleep disorder should not be handled lightly as it directly impacts our well-being. Moreover, finding remedial actions on sleep deprivation and following that routine can make our work as well as social life mesmerizing.