Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is undeniable that many workers are facing health problems tremendously because they are getting little or no exercise during both the weekdays and weekends when they are free. In this essay, I will explain the reason for not getting enough activity and possible solutions to solve the problem. First and foremost, undeniably, workers must spend most of their time at work as they need to get income so that they can support their families. Consequently, they have no time to do physical activities during the working days. For example, sometimes they might need to do overtime till midnight or Saturday if their boss requests them to work.Though they have a chance to go to the gym or to do exercise at the weekend, most householders spend their private hours with their children by playing with them or going to picnics. As a result, many staffs don’t have hours for their physical activities. However, there are a few solutions to avoid getting many health problems because of inactive lifestyles. Firstly, people must walk about 15 to 20 minutes per day regularly to get more energetic. For instance, workers should walk to work without taking public transportation such as buses or trains if the workplace is not too far. This way, they can avoid obesity and get more relaxed. Secondly, they should manage or control their eating habits if they don’t have good enough activity like eating organic food or free sugary products. In addition, meditation is the best solution to be healthier both mentally and physically so that people can release depression or stress. To sum up, although it is true that managing time to exercise daily,especially for working people is difficult and has health issues as a result, they still have a chance to solve the problems by doing meditation and avoiding unhealthy food in their daily life to prevent hazardous diseases.