Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is unequivocally true that.....(essay topic) is a topic of heavy discussion in today's society. In this treatise, I will elaborate about.....(question 1) and also rationalize my conviction for....(question 2. If one question is opinion, clearly mention ur ioinion as to which side u r on) It is frequently asserted that.....(paraphrase question 1). It should be emphasized that....(support point 1). Needless to say....(explain point 1). To illustrate with an example,..... (example). Another interesting point is....(support point 2). To postulate this,.....(explain). Going further in the monograph, although...., but according to me.....(paraphrase question 2 if opinion. If no opinion just say question 2 main idea as topic sentence). To start with,....(support point 1). That is, it is absolutely imperative to.....(explain point 1). Besides this......(support point 2). Put differently,....(explain point 2). To instantiate.......(example). To sum up, the forgoing discussion indicates that.....(phraphrased question 1). Not only this, but it also explains.......(paraphrased question 2 and give opinion if asked.