Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people believe that they can watch films on the gadgets such as phones or tablets without going to the cinema, others think that movies still need to be seen in a cinema in order to get full enjoyment. In my opinion, I accept that watching movies on electronic gadgets can make viewers more enjoyable and convenient. To begin with, there are people who take the view that watching films in a movie theatre can give full pleasure. The most convincing reason for believing this is that audiences can enjoy a great technology system in a theatre with a great environment. For example, movie lovers can see videos on a large screen with updated 3D technology to make audiences more enjoyable. In addition, both sound systems with clear noises and air-conditions systems in the flicks persuade viewers to be more satisfied. Thus, film lovers think that they can get adequate pleasure by seeing motion pictures in a playhouse. On the other hand, I am of the view that we don’t need to go to the flicks and can easily see films in our homes by using phones or tablets. The main reason for holding this is that people can watch all kinds of movies at an affordable price. For example, audiences are able to watch lasts films by installing video streaming apps on their mobile phones with the help of technology. A further reason I hold this view is that viewers can see movies at any time. One good illustration of this is that they can download the videos and watch them again and again or at any time when they are free. Unlikely, people are unable to get those kinds of chances if they watch films in the flicks. To sum up, although both arguments have their own merits, I believe that movie lovers can get adequate happiness by watching videos as they can catch up on the latest films many times at a cheap price.