Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The bar graph demonstrates the sales of different kinds of electronic games from 2000 to 2006.The activities are categorised into online, console, mobile and handheld. In 2000, only two games were popular and the trade of handheld was approximately double that of the console. Handheld profits increased continually and reached their highest productivity of 17 billion by the end of 2006. However, the console followed the opposite trend and the lowest point was in the last year. Furthermore, considering the rest of the contests, there was no utilisation of online during 2000. Only about 0.5 billion online were sold out in 2001 whereas mobile hit the market in the following year. Both events inclined steadily from 2003 to 2006. Online games were recorded at 8.5 billion whereas mobile phone sales crossed 6 billion in 2006. In conclusion, the mobile and online modes increased their popularity when compared to consoles. Thus, the digital era has taken precedence over the handheld.