In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think is a positive or negative situation?

It is no doubt that property plays a critical role in the financial situation of an individual. It can not only serve as a shelter but also represent personal fortune. Some people harbour an insight that prior to paying the rent of the house, a person should arrange to buy it. In this essay, I will dive into the triggers of the statement and detail my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. First of all, one of the primary causes is the rapidly growing pay. Nowadays, the whole world can not escape from the colossal impact of inflation, especially in house expenditure. Taiwan is a salient example. Houses located in Hsinchu and Taipei are now multiple times as valuable as those in the past. Furthermore, particularly in Asian countries, one pivotal concept is that it is required to have a personal house. Imparted by our ancestors, real estate is widely believed to be the foundation of settling down. These have indicated what contributes to the mentioned viewpoint. At the other end of the spectrum, it is a harmful condition from my perspective. Admittedly, living in the present generation can be extremely stressful given the overwhelmingly burdensome job. In addition, considering the substantial press from the surging prices of real estate, the mentality of the young’s might be severely damaged. Moreover, one should have the right to choose how they spend their money rather than depending on expectations from the crowd. The plans and preferences of spending properties should permanently not be intervened and based on personal will. To sum up, it is undeniable that society is afflicted by the incredibly surging disbursement of necessities, but nations should still make use of their money willingly. I suggest folk arrange their fortune according to their arrangements and willingness rather than being restricted by the realistic aspects and the commentary of the others