Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit the community as well as them. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that people of the youngest generation should spend their free time working in charities as this would be beneficial to both them as well as the communities. I strongly agree with this notion, this essay will discuss how voluntary work helps a teenager to gain experience and it helps them to see themselves as valuable contributor to society. To begin with, working in a community organization will help young individuals to learn new things apart from education. Also, education does not teach how to deal with real-life problems as it can be learned only through experience. Furthermore, working in the real world quickly teaches them certain skills which in future can be used in their resumes. To illustrate, when an individual works for a community they handle a lot of pressure which teaches them how to handle stress and t manage time. perhaps even more importantly, when enlistment volunteer themselves to help the community they realise that their actions have a positive impact on the world around them, which helps them grow as a person. Often, the problems in the public seem overwhelming but if students are given a chance to make at least a small change by helping or serving others it will make them responsible whilst contributing to the nation. For example, a survey has found that serving unpaid organizations has helped the nation to increase the literacy rate as people are aware of the roles and responsibilities at a young age itself. To conclude, I totally agree that students should work for unpaid communities not only for the betterment of the world but also, for their personal development. because I believe only working students can improve their skills while significantly creating a positive impact on humanity.