Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

No one can deny that in this modern world all activities will be advanced by the technology new youths think that shopping is much more comfortable now, however some think it has a negative impact. In my opinion, It has a good effect on the community with the contribution of technology and it has numerous benefits for time-saving management I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Shopping is a very common thing in human beings' lives, and these days all new growth prefer to buy items online based because they think they save their important hours without worrying and easily purchase what they want. In other words, Nowadays Many new websites launch such as Amazon this company will be doing a curial role in society because they provide paramount stuff and all new generations like to order their equipment on the internet-based they collect rewards for buying things on these sites. For example, In Germany, Business industries declare that the public will buy clothes online because they will receive good discounts instead of visiting shopping malls and they will relax more than outside. Thus, It has a good effect on national recessions and their nations' jobs will be rising by this technological trend. Furthermore, It has a few effects as well such as the local markets will be broken down due to their visitor will not visit their shops and all children purchasing things on internet-based. In addition, Traditional stores will be invisible because they did not receive well funds and their growth will be declined it has an impact on the region's economy and their volunteers will be unemployed. For instance, In the UK news reveal headlines their country's old shops will be closed now because the front shops will build new shopping complexes and people interested to visit them besides small stores. Hence, This perspective will be not good for poor workers, and authority will not support them. In conclusion, Technology is part of human life and they very helpful for all purposes shopping, work, and others. Moreover, it has a negative impact on small shopkeepers and they do not earn well-paid salaries.