These days, internet based courses have become a popular alternative to university based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others, however argue that it is important to stay at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The importance of an online study plan for students were always debatable and now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that online learning-based programs will help them and that they do not need to enrol in universities while others reject this notion by saying that enrollment in a academy is important while attaining any education. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. In this essay, I will shed light on both sides of the view and thus leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad reasons which will further elaborate the explanation but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that due to advancement of the technology we have multiple resources to register for any online curriculum and this will allow the student to gain knowledge about the specific course. To exemplify, in universities students have to attend all the classes whether they are interested or not. Moreover they have to pay a fine if they changed their plan or interest to study further but in the online educational schedule they have the option to quit and change their modules and duration too. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that academy offline programs need full plan fees and students have to pay for other services also. But with An online,, syllabus they can save their extra charges and learn through online educational plan from their home and anytime. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming one is that academy-accredited education is always valued by authorities when individual expertise is in a particular field. To exemplify this, a university certificate is always used to get a license and a better job. Online curriculum always consider an activity but an accredited degree will to get a better career. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of online studies are instrumental indeed but on-campus university studies are also important. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.