many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. to what extent do you agree or disagree

A good job to get is a dream for every student when he/she graduates, some are lucky enough to secure it while others struggle for that. A huge number of people say that securing a good job is promised by a course of university education. I believe that it's not just about a degree or university qualification but it also depends upon some practical knowledge. On the one hand, a university or high school education is essential to get a good job, but guaranteeing a sophisticated career would not be appropriate to claim. Because a college or university course is only based on theoretical education with a little combination of practical awareness, which will not be enough to help a graduate reach the top very soon. For example, I am an aeronautical engineer graduate, but that course will not promise me a post in top companies, such as Nasa, Boeing, or airbus. But I have to gain some experience to work in those companies. Whereas, on the other hand, practical ability along with a few years of experience can lead graduate students to some top-class companies and help them achieve their dream jobs. For instance, a hospital will not risk its reputation to hire a surgeon with no practical skills, which can affect the image of a hospital in public, while the same hospital will prefer to hire a surgeon with 2 to 3 years of experience because they can understand that he can perform better in surgeries with the help of his practical knowledge. In conclusion, I believe that not just a college or a university degree can guarantee a post because it is based on theoretical knowledge. Although theoretical knowledge is mandatory too, practical knowledge is preferable in nowadays world.