Teleworking has been on the increase in recent years. Do you think this is a negative or postive development ?

Now a days option of remote working has significantly increased. While some believe that it has greater advantages while others argue that it has many side effects. In this essay, I would support the view of the positive impacts of increased remote working opportunities and will share some examples associated with it. Firstly, Teleworking avoids unncessary wastage of times and enables to focus more on core productivities. To clarify, situations during pandamic has proved that productivity in most of organsiations has signifcantly increased due to forced remote working policies. For instance, IT Employees and sales professionsl was able to focus more on the thier delivarables and targets rather than wasting time for daily commutes and gossiping in office. On the other hand, an attemps to reinstantiate instantiate remote work to regular office patterns has resulted in decreased productivity and increased attrition rates. Remote working concepts faciliates Increased prospects of job and hiring opportunities for both job seekers and organisations. In other words, this eases the hunting of better talent pools otherwise it would have difficlut to hire locally for employers and and enables to work for dream companies by its aspirants without relocating from thier base locations. For example, Professional sectors such as IT, Enginnering, Accounting are encouraging the candidates to work remotely to attract better talents globally. As a result this will create a win win situation for both employers and employees. To Conclude, I am vehement supporter of organsiations promoting remote workings considering its great number of advantages such as better opprtunities, increased productivity etc, However, an exception should be made for special profiles which requires physical presence is important and no viable remote working alternatives.