Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree

Some people believe technology and science should be attended owing to alter level of societies. Although humans think that level of art and music are not as higher as technology. From my point of view, as a human being, I agree that technology experts bring benefits to inhabitants of the planet and make positive alternations such as simpler communication. In this essay I will explain briefly about these ideas. To begin with, modern societies have to pay attention to upgrade their communities, whereas there is no possibility to consider them as a "modern society". In order words, technology have caused huge revolutions to develop quality of communication. Take the "iPhone" invented exactly after manifold divices as a remarkable example; before this revolution, individuals use mobile phones just for calling or sending and receiving text massages. Nowadays, people not only make phone calls and texting but also are capable of searching on the internet, sending varayety of datas like emails. However, art has existed since cave dwells was painting on the walls of the caves. In addition, no one is capable of informing about the past and culture more clear than artists and musicians. On the other hand, art and technology not only have two different paths but also they are not comparable to eachother. Furthermore, being updated and using upgraded technology is more trend in developed countries. Because people are looking for more comfortable life. To conclude, according to some human beliefs, technological and scientific essues are worthy of attention more than art and music. To some extent I agree with that point of view as quality of life is improving every day by hands of technology experts.