the number of people who are at risk of health roblem duo to overweight is increasing. why?give some solutions

There is no doubt that maintaining a balanced weight is one of the essential factors in keeping the body in good health. There is a growth in the number of individuals whose health is seriously in danger due to overeating and overweighting. I believe obesity is increasing for some reasons and some actions should be taken to solve this problem in society. The number of obese people is rising for some reasons. Firstly, with today’s fast-paced life, individuals have to adapt themselves to the speed of life and work harder and longer hours. As a result, lots of fast food and pre-packaged foods are consumed that are high in sugar,fat and salt and are made with additives and preservatives,which will lead to overweighting and poor health. Not to mention with fast foods companies' daily advertisements, people are more manipulated to choose these unhealthy foods. Secondly, there is much less movement and physical activity in the 21st century’s machinery life compared with prior centuries. Nowadays a tremendous amount of jobs is done by white collars. Therefore, the less physical activity people have, the more apt they are to gain weight. So, a rising in the overweight population is observed. The average obesity is possible to reduce by varying methods. The first manner is to restrict the number of fast-food advertisements advertised on social media.By adopting such an approach, individuals crave fewer junk foods and are more successful in curbing their appetites. Moreover, governments should have some plans to educate the citizens and make them aware of the hazards that are threatening their health by not having a variety of nutritious foods in their diet as well as lack of exercise on daily basis. Thus, the overweighting issue can be dealt with in some preventable ways. To conclude,in my perception, the population of overweight individuals has increased as a result of changes in life style and eating habits which will grow the health risks in society. Nevertheless, the obesity problem can be diminished by some effective solutions.