more and more people in their free time are doing dangerous activities such as mounting climbing. What might be the reason for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Recently, a certain number of an individual has taken up some life-threatening activity like hill mounting as a result of some factors which this essay sees as a favourable option. To begin with, people who participate in ascending to the summit of a mountain does it often for the purpose of adventure which is instigated by people's curiosity. In addition, climbers engage in alpinism for recreational reasons as a way of overcoming boredom. For instance, some youngsters in Nigeria who recently launched their discovery reveal that they picked up mountaineering hubby as a result of idleness caused by the just concluded strike.The opportunity to explore the environment and discover novel things remain a motivating factor for adventure lovers. Moreso, the risk factor associated with alpinism is enormous, in which one of which is death volatility. However, the benefits of ascending rock to its peak on an individual cannot be overemphasized as it helps to build the confidence of participants and also raise the chance to overcome height phobia. Also, alpinism tends to bring about a distinctive discovery which could not have been unveiled prior to the engagement of this activity. For example, a group of sojourners were recently interviewed by Golden TV and they acquit the general public of the newly discovered fountain water in the picturesque desert surrounded by hills. The existence of this water body could not have been seen if not for the alpinist. In a nutshell, participating in mountaineering exercise is quite a positive trend despite its risk volatility as it tends to build participants' confidence which is effective in controlling phobia of height and also brings to the limelight some novel things.