Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following ways of learning a foreign language. State which you consider to be the most effective. studying on your own taking lessons with a private tutor taking lessons as part of a class taking lessons online going to live in a country where the language is spoken media?

No one should drinks more than one small glass of fruit juice a day Health experts issued the warning last week followingdiscovery that children and teenager are consuming 40% more added sugar than recommended, so that fruit juice and fizzy drinks are the main culprits According to the results of a survey conducted Public Health England (PHE), such drinks are the biggest source of sugar with children aged 4 to 18.Cereals and cereal bars were next largest source.Adults derived a lower proportion of their overall calorie intake with sugar, but consumption was still too high in all age groups.The experts recommending that adults and children limit himself to one 150ml glass a daydrunk with a mealto reduce the risk of tooth decay'Those best drinks for school-aged children are water and low-fat milk,’told Alison Tedstone,PHE’s chief nutritionist.