Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

No one should drinks more than one small glass of fruit juice a day. Health experts issued the warning last week following / discovery that children and teenager are consuming 40% more added sugar than recommended, so that fruit juice and fizzy drinks are the main culprits. According to the results of a survey conducted Public Health England (PHE), such drinks are the biggest source of sugar with children aged 4 to 18. Cereals and cereal bars were next largest source. Adults derived a lower proportion of their overall calorie intake with sugar, but consumption was still too high in all age groups. The experts recommending that adults and children limit himself to one 150ml glass a day, drunk with a meal, to reduce the risk of tooth decay. ‘Those best drinks for school-aged children are water and low-fat milk,’ told Alison Tedstone, PHE’s chief nutritionist.