Some people say the public funds should be spent on promoting healthy living than on the treatment of people who are ill. To what extent do you agree / disagre

It is extensively argued that majority of public revenue should invest for wellness sector rather than for sick community. I disagree with this notion to a large extent; however, administration cannot be ignored the importance of good lifestyle, therefore, this disquisition will discuss both sides of this trend with valid reasons. Scrutinizing with the first stance, it is widely known that prevention is better than cure. This means, if we take extra measures against any disease before attacking, it will help us to lead a health-conscious Lifestyle. That's why, government should spend enough penny for healthy living than ill people. This is because, when people stay healthy all year round, they do not feel sick and need not to go hospital for treatment. To cite an example. The people of Nepal mostly depend on physical exercise as well different medication such as cup therapy. To be more precise, they also believe that these types of techniques are quite profound than advanced madical treatment since they get a better long live to adopt these systems. There fore, government should confert a large amount of money to make well-lifestyle. On the other hand,some supporters claim that no matter how careful we are,we will sick at any time.due to The fact is that getting diseased is a natural term of human body,& we need to go to the hospital. As a result, administration provide more fund in health sectors sectore for well - being of inviduals.to be more precise, though europe country's people try to maintain a healthy life style right from early period,, they get due to myrid reasons.The majority of diseases of these community are - cardiovascular disease, diabetic, obesity and so on. Moreover, every year they run through huge cost for medication for cure. Even though many people cannot continue treatment due to shortage of penny. Hence, authority spend more money for sick people,as in these days this is more vital. In conclusion, both sides have equivalant importance. As fore as I believe, it is more crucial that administration give more public fund for the cureness sureness of people.