Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

This essay will discuss the importance of keeping the home and office organised. Firstly, the first impression is the best in any matter. If we keep everything in order in- home or working area, it indirectly tells visitors about our preferences and tells them what we are expecting. If we place everything in the exact position, it allows completing work much faster. For example, If we don't arrange and keep work-related documents in the office space in the same area, it will take time to set them up, and it indirectly delays our work at the last minute. I want to add another reason here it will allow you to work more effectively: the calmness creates positive vibes among people working or at home. I recently visited one of my friend's houses last week, and I felt the first second very differently after seeing their maintenance, and I got a feeling that it's fantastic. Secondly, arranging objects or things in order in the home or working space is more challenging than expected. First, we must throw all the unnecessary objects from home and remove unnecessary files on the table. People must know what they need at the office and in the house. Nowadays, many architectures suggest what to keep and where to keep it in place. In conclusion, Keeping any place tidy creates a positive feeling in that particular space. People must have some taste in arranging or placing things in the exact positions. Finally, Keeping our surroundings tidy is also suitable for our health.