Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are the solutions?

These days, people of retirement age compete strongly with younger generations in the employment processes. That's why serious problems are coming up. This essay will be considered solutions to these problems with examples. On the one hand, technologies are developing day by day. Therefore, many technologies are performing the tasks of workers and this is increasing unemployment, especially, among young people and this leads to competing people of retirement age with teenagers. Also, pensioners are forced to work for their financial demands to be satisfied because they do not satisfied with their pensions. For example, in my country, the pension amount is not good and this problem forces the elderly to work. Also, one of the advantages of employing them is that they teach new experiences to young personnel. If their pension amount is satisfied, it is a good opportunity for teenagers to position a new job. On the other hand, college and university graduates tend to have stronger attitudes toward their jobs and they can use different types of technologies better than seniors. For instance, one of them is the computer, which is a developing technology that is used in almost every profession and can be used well by young people. In addition, juniors are learning to work with new methods through social media. If they use in the working processes these methods in their work processes, it will increase the profitability of the work. In conclusion, although there is competition between the old people and young generations, if seniors and juniors work in the jobs that suit them, it will be good for this society. However, in my personal opinion, I think it is good that adults should be abolished from working after retirement.