Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are the solutions?

There are different opinions about that these days, competition is increasing between the young and elderly. The most serious issue is why should older humans work. This essay will be considered in the following paragraph. To commence with the view on the former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that people of pensioners can not survive on their pensions. That's why their job is to satisfy their needs. For instance, in my country, allowance is very little. It seems that it is impossible to live on a low allowance. As a result, they had to work. However, one of the benefits of this is that the old share their experiences with one younger. In addition, it may be more than the monthly allowance they receive. Furthermore, a to solution this problem is to provide pensioners with enough money and create conditions for them,not jobs. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Theming to the latter group's point of view, they also have their own grounds to justify the position they hold, first of all, every intelligent person who graduated from university and mastered his field wants to do it in the experiment. Moreover, the elderly should create opportunities for adults because the start needs young specialists. If the elderly share their job with adults, unemployed juniors will be provided with work. The ability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, Although the opinions of people regarding older should teach experience knowledge to teenagers. I personally believe, it is good that the aged sit at home, on the contrary, more young people should work