Some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this happen? Do you think it is a good or negative

In different areas of the world, people are more likely to buy a house instead of renting because of several reasons and it has some negative and positive consequences. I firmly believe that owning a house is the best way to live and I will elaborate my arguments in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, most people tend to buy a house because they consider it more reasonable than other ways such as hiring. The proponents of this idea believe that hiring prices are seemingly increasing day by day due to financial problems. For instance, food, grocery, pharmacy and fuel prices show an upward trend these days and it also affects house renting, because homeowners want to earn more money to pay for daily needs. The other reason why I support buying an apartment is it gives a sense of comfort. To illustrate, if individuals have an apartment they should not think about the hire budget and this will reduce their stress level. Furthermore, pupils may spend money on various items such as clothes, travel or education and it will increase the life quality of the citizens. According to the Az Xakar, in Azerbaijan, 80 per cent of the citizens have at least one house and they look more satisfied. On the other hand, although owning a private home has some profits, there are some drawbacks that exist. Firstly, an apartment is extremely expensive and it is possible that some pupils can not afford it because of several issues such as working with a low salary. To look at detail, several families are extended and they need more money to get their daily important needs such as food, clothes or medicine and it leads to homelessness. However, if poor people want to purchase a home they would restrict their life. For example, children should buy fewer books for education or the members of the family should eat less meat because it is expensive and all these things may lead to detrimental consequences such as unhealthy persons, and unintellectual students which are main problems in Africa because of the same reasons. In conclusion, despite all the disadvantages of owning a home, I consider it gives profound contributions to people to improve their lives quality level.