Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people can find any products in their countries and it's not necessary to travel to other regions to buy specific merchandise. Although it can cause some negative effects on local manufacturers, I think the beneficial aspects of this outweigh the drawbacks and help individuals have more convenient lives. In the following essay, some of the main reasons will be mentioned. First of all, it creates a proper circumstance which is more beneficial for consumers. That is because they get lots of opportunities and options to choose which enables them to opt for the most useful and reasonable product among plenty of items. In other words, there is a chance for people to compare a lot of products including regional and international ones and select the most profitable item. Therefore, if an item is more selected in the market of a country, it will be exported all over the world and bought by other nations. Besides, it allows the companies to develop when they are competing with each other That result in producing merchandise with better quality since all corporations have to improve their outcomes to get a place in the trade abroad. In other words, when there are not any restrictions for companies, they compete fairly and try to outweigh others. For instance, in the smartphone market, some corporations like Apple and Samsung present the latest version of their products every year and provide the newest services for their clients. In conclusion, I firmly believe that having a broad trade gives a lot of opportunities for people and also helps corporations to improve their market which is so much lucrative for the economic situation of all countries.