Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products any ware in the world. Is it a positive or negative development?

Undoubtedly, society has been changing since people are able to buy the same products whatever where they are. In fact, globalization is providing international business between continents. Still, it is a controversial topic I'm going to share my personal opinion. Firstly, globalism can' t stop increasing, and each year the earth will become more interconnected. For instance, the Netflix company has provided new experiences for their customers every day where they can watch movies from many countries such as Asia, Europe, Australia, and so. Not only from the USA as decades ago. In addition, I support digital interchange, it is extremely important for those who don' t have a good financial situation for travelling around the world for connecting with new cultures. Secondly, many individuals worldwide have at least one smartphone built by Apple, and although it looks like very expensive the main point is that one product developed in the USA and produced in China can be founded in at least around 90% of the globe. That's why I believe it is so important for the global society these modern businesses where become everyone able to conquer whatever they want. Thus, an article written by Forbes brings up pieces of information that only communist countries don' t have legal American devices such as iPhones and iPad. Finally, I support it as a positive evolution and it can' t stop anymore. Society won' t be slaves to governments or living in a controlled place. I advocate for free business between countries and it can bring up massive opportunities for any folks.