some say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary epoch, the relationship between cutting-edge electronics and shopping has become a controversial argument. Whilst some opponents emphasize that this development has made shopping significantly complicated, some proponents and I adopt a diverse stance because online purchasing has saved plenty of time. In this essay, both views, along with my opinion will be further elaborated. To embark on, despite agreeing with the view that e-purchasing plays a constructive role, some critics discern that new applications have brought about a plethora of predicaments because of seducing images that are being displayed. This means that when novel purchasers endeavour to order different goods, they may be fooled by unrealistic photos. An eminent example of this is a study conducted by Cairo University which has revealed that unethical approaches are the main problem regarding online shopping. Therefore, what can be said is that a plethora of people suffers from seducing images of their intended purchasable products. Nevertheless, online websites provide a variety of consumer goods, but great caution should be considered to avoid cyber hacking. In other words, if housewives do not have plenty of time to go shopping, they can buy whatever they want with simple clicks. This can be witnessed by the Amazon application which has saved a significant amount of time and effort. Accordingly, in a final analysis, the latest technological gadgets have facilitated shopping. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does up-to-date machinery facilitate people's lives, but also it carries a significant hazard. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that modern technological facilities play a pivotal role in accelerating purchasing processes.