In your own opinion, what do you think are the factors that contribute to longevity (living a long time)?

In contemporary society,many people are using different types of methods in order to live longer.I think that there are certain ways to realize it. Above all,it is irrefutable that stress is one of the strongest problems that make individuals' life shorter hence if anyone wants to prolong their longevity should get rid of anxiety because depression may cause diseases that leads to affect people's health. That is why stress has a tremendous impact on longevity. Moreover,the majority of illnesses are created by tension. For example, if we compare poor and affluent countries in terms of the length of life,we can see a big difference that those who live in prosperity are more likely to live longer than those who inhabit poverty. Therefore,those who are keen on increasing the length of life should boost their quality of life. Furthermore,it is also undeniable that the products we eat influence our organisms directly. In other words,our eating habits determine our longevity which is why it is important to prefer fresh fruit,nourishable meals and foods that have a high level of nutrition.These are known healthy foods. Hence,human beings who are living in rural areas have a tendency to be healthy than those who inhabit urban areas. Additionally,many human beings believe that if they follow a vegetation diet they will have a chance to prolong their lives because this form of diet includes only plants,fruits and other healthy products that help people to get in shape.To give an explanation,a vast number of doctors advise that everyone should avoid eating harmful meals such as fast food and dishes which contain oil. To conclude,I firmly believe that ways exist that support individuals to increase the length of their life.Some of them are the above-mentioned.