Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion?

It is undeniable that keeping the home and workplace to be well organised and everything in the right place is important. In my opinion, I believe that it is vital to be neat by maintaining the places, and in this essay, I will explain the reason for my view. Firstly, the most compelling reason for holding to my view is that people should preserve their houses or working rooms to be well ordered to be tidy so that to be more relaxed. In other words, the working table with messy stuff makes people more stressed. For example, if the working room is untidy, people might not concentrate on work to accomplish their daily process and become more stressed. In addition, people can state their living standard or good reputation by arranging everything orderly in houses and workplaces. Thereby, both relaxation and trustworthiness can be achieved. Secondly, a further reason for my position is that dwelling should be clean and the items should be in order in order to get a healthy environment. For instance, owners are unable to get fresh air or a clean environment in an apartment full of dust or biowaste in the kitchen. Moreover, it leads to contagious diseases and pollutes the air. Furthermore, arranging items neatly and in order regularly makes owners good discipline and satisfaction in their daily life. Therefore, keeping the places to be clean where we stay is paramount for our neighbourhoods and our lives. To sum up, I assert that assembling items orderly for both working places and in-house is crucial. The reasons for this are that residents are able to get a healthy life and improve self-control in their lives. Given this situation, it is imperative that people should keep the house to be clean and all items to be put in the right place.