In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

There is no doubt that nowadays the agriculture industry did advance magnificently. Despite this, many nations worldwide are, yet, in hunger. To begin with, the main reason for this situation is that the majority of the population internationally is from a poor background. In other words, they can not afford food, education, and proper health care. A study by Jordan University, for instance, states that 75% of all people in Jordan are considered to be below the midclass line, which means, they are poor. Another reason is that, due to economical inflation, meals, vegetables, and meat prices rose incredibly. As a result, these items became unaffordable, leading to hungry people all over the planet. To overcome this serious issue, not only the World Health Organization but also the wealthier countries, must play a vital role in solving this dilemma. First and foremost, they should organize charity campaigns for those poor communities, in order to solve this issue. By doing this, the raised money can help in providing proper meals to numerous numbers of families. Secondly, they must offer specialized educational training on how to use state-of-the-art machines in agriculture. Therefore, more production with effective cost management, subsequently, cheaper products. For example, an excessive training module for those in need would help them in earning money, while at the same time generating resources.