Medical professionals such as doctors or nurses from poorer countries often migrate to richer countries to work. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

There is a tendency, nowadays, that professionals from poorer countries tend to imigrate migrate immigrate to richer countries to work. Thus, it leads to problems either in left and moved countries. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss these problems and propose possible solutions regarding to the issue. Firstly, a leak of educated proffesionals in poor countrie puts the countries in the situation when there is a lack of such masters. I think that it would be even harder to become more developed country if the members of the public left their countries for better life. Furthermore, people who do not have an opportunity to leave the country have stay and receive worse quality service throughout the country because of such professionals who left. For example, the medical system in Kazakhstan suffers from unsufficient quality and bad conditions for doctors and nurses; as a result of this, such doctors try to move to richer countries with better work conditions. The possible solution is to encourage people to stay by increasing their salary and giving them more options for grouth. Secondly, the increse of professionals in rich countries, in turn, could lead to unbalanced work market. It means that due to a big number of good quality emploees, it would be harder for natives to find a job. For instance, a lot of people want to work in the USA, therefore, workers from all over the world compete with each other in order to get a better job. Consequently, it drops the changes for americans to get same work possition. I think that local authority should focus on this issue and allow their citizens to compete only with each other and not with foreign empoyees. Sum upping the whole that has been mention before, I would say that there are at least two big issues related to this work migration: problems for left counties and problems with unbalanced work market. However, work stimulation in poor countries as well as extra positions for natives could solve these problems.