Human diet has changed throughout history. How has it changed?  In your opinion, has the change been good or bad?

On common days it is obvious that all countries changed their diet compared to previous days. Now, fast cuisine is substituted for a healthy diet which doesn't have any vitamins for the family's well-being. In my opinion, it has disadvantages and this essay will outline the reason with examples for that. Firstly, overweight folk are a common issue in present days. For instance, due to fast food which is extremely popular all over the world due to trash food cafes being opened in every city human beings tend to consume this kind of food rather than a healthy diet. Moreover, burgers and pizzas along with fries and chicken wings taste well so individuals are addicted to that flavour which is artificial. This leads to people getting overweight since junk food cooking is not appropriate for people's proper digestion and health. Additionally, while not a healthy food ration for a person, he or she will have health problems such as heart or stomach issues. Thus, extended taking of fast food which is not healthy for the community's diet raises negative drawbacks such as being overweight and having energy diseases. Secondly, not healthy dishes cause negative effects such as humans forgetting how to cook. For instance, in order to prepare supplemented dinner or lunch population are eager to obtain chip and quick-prepared fast feed which is not totally beneficial for society. In addition, this kind of habit will be transferred to the next generation so in the future there is a risk that the world will get used to junk food which has a lot of negative consequences. Thus, there is a huge danger that cooking healthy dietary food will be replaced by the purchase of not healthy junk snacks and humankind will quit cooking a healthy diet at home furtherly. In conclusion, it is true that nowadays the public is obsessed with fast foodstuff instead of a nutritional menu. Diet is altered to a high extent in comparison with the past when folk are used to eating only positive supplements. In my opinion, a not healthy diet has negative consequences such as fat, not healthy crowd who in the future will not cook at home healthy luck or breakfast because they will always prefer trash meal which is not useful for their conditions. So, this brings plenty of problems to the world instead of advantages.