Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that changes might be disturbing. Some of them bring happiness and pleasant activities, however, others cause distractions and issues. As far as some people are keeping away from any new experiences, others are excited to try something, that they have never done before. There is an opinion, that doing the same things all throughout life without changes is a positive decision. It helps people to stay confident in their lives and decreases anxiousness. For instance, safety is one of the most important of human's needs. That is why this feeling is pursued so often. Therefore people are avoiding any unusual experiences in order to feel calm and safe in well-known conditions. Although, there is a contrarian point of view, that changes are always bringing benefits. Even though ones help people to understand who they really are and to strengthen their belief in themselves. For example, work or study relocation is one of the most difficult changes to accept. However, it is providing people with lots of opportunities that could not be taken at home. Such as exploring new cultures or having broader career possibilities. To put it in a nutshell, there are plenty of opinions about changes. As for me, it seems to be a braver position to accept and learn from them. New knowledge or skills can be brought with changes. Moreover, unusual life situations make people more confident in themselves than in what they are surrounded by. It is also quite boring and depressing to do all the same things over and over again just to feel calm.