Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have a different views about how to make require to work.In my view both points and range of others measures can be discussed lefting to where they genuine want to workplace. On the one hand,how many individs in favour of working their native country.The reason for this point that the governments must support them with full-paid job and find occupation. Also, in recent years there are reducing of leave to foreign countries, since there have valid reasons. Firstly, increasing cost of tickets. Secondly it demands considerable more red tapes. On the other hand there are other people who would argue that working abroad is developing for hands one. For instance,they exchange their experiences with other country's native culture.Another reason to go to foreign countries fast paced increase disappearing of individual's workplace in their country. In conclusion, although the residents are no need for the living own country to improve their career and government must provide with well-paid job for all inhabitants.