Reporting of crimes and other kinds of violent news on television and in newspapers can have adverse consquences. This kind of information should be restricted from being shown in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that day’s the crimes and other kinds is shown in television and newspapers. The question is, what do you think about the crimes shown in television is a dangerous for the teenagers and kids? In the essay,I am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of problems, I think it is dangerous for all the ages because the child doesn’t know and maybe want to try what they see. The main reason given to supports this claim that the children not all the time watch the television or newspapers so they some games in the computer or mobile phone it is more dangerous for how they think or learn the kid something bad, must be watched the teenagers and children all the time what they play or watch,To illustrate, should the news only take about the crime and don’t show the photos or videos in the media and newspapers and the adults need to see they kids phone and talk with him to learn our children about the peace. In other words, don’t let the children show with you the news and don’t scare them, Teach them to forgive. In conclusion, although the learning is the important thing focus about the peace and exercise don’t let them watch the horror movies moreover, i believe that always make conversation with teenagers and children stay close and make them comfortable and tell their story about friendship and forgiveness, try to learn they something new, so the crimes and other kinds is so dangerous about how they think we need to stop showing this thing even horror films.