some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Today few people believe that we have excessive choices. In my opinion, I agree with the given statement because of the growing technological advances and the lifestyle we live in, we have got many options to choose from. To begin with, technology is the greatest key to our success. For instance, mobile phones, and the internet has given us the solution to sit at a place and find out the details about places before we visit. From booking a train to aeroplane tickets, everything is made easy because of the technology we live in. So suppose if forgot money at home and want to buy a train ticket and have our debit or credit card details, we can just reserve it online in an instance or if there is a huge line at the ticket counter the other preference for us, is the same that is booking the ticket online. Moreover, going shopping for an important occasion because of the busy schedule in day-to-day hectic life can be difficult however we have got the privilege of online shopping through various different websites from the comfort of our homes. On the other hand, sometimes automation can be led to fraud and hacking bank accounts which can be dangerous but nevertheless,machinery has made our life swift. If the right precautions are taken such as app lock, and OTP, these frauds are avoidable. Some artificial machines are also developed with the help of the latest technologies to illustrate, the farming machine which has made the work of the farmer quicker, and stress-free and because of this option,the farmer gains a great profit. To conclude, I think having more choices is good for the lifestyle. So in,case some problem occurs with our choices, we always have a different method to choose from.