People nowadays send text messages more frequently than they talk the phone. Do the advantages of texting outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's modern world, people have a great tendency to send text messages to keep in touch together rather making phone calls due to the advancement of modern technology. some individuals believe that this trend brings some negative consequences while I completely agree with this my opinion. In this essay, I will justify my concept by giving some reasons. On the one hand, using a telephone for making conversation has some benefits. First and foremost, folk can express their feeling and emotions when talking with others. In another word, phone calling boosts the sense of enjoyment and helps people for escaping to have a tedious conversation. Also, This help people put their minds in better moods. For instance, some women householders spend a lot of hours calling their friends when facing a problem. By doing this they can relieve their stress. However, such a mean of communication is not very trendy since call receivers try to allocate their time to carrying Change the form of the verb carry show examples out other kinds of activities instead of wasting their time. on the other hand, the major reason why the merit of texting a message outweighs phone calls is that this kind of communication is more time and cost-saving. To be more precise, when required to keep in touch together, we can communicate in a short time by paying a little charge. For instance, in some developed nations, sending a text message gains huge popularity among people and is very prevalent in society. Also, we can improve their writing style. this is because some electrical devices have some application for editing text automatically and checking grammar and spelling. To conclude, although people can share their feeling and decrease their concerns by calling others, text messaging is preferable to this for a variety causes. people can save time and money. Moreover, we can boost our literacy by using some apps on our cell phones. The government should encourage people to use electrical devices to communicate together.