Some people think the best way to improve road safety is to increase minimum legal age for driving cars and motorcycles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more urban people utilize vehicles to go to places where they want. Partly citizens wanna promote driver's age as a legal minimum for people's safety. In my opinion, I agree with half of this view. Then I will from people and the government to analyze this topic. It must be admitted that raising the minimum age for traffic driving. It is efficient for decreasing the number of accidents.In this way, people will get more mature to realize traffic legal how significant is. And increase people ’s confidence when they are on the road.Meanwhile, this way can gain other residents' trust. But if solely improving people ’s age,many adults still do not change their bad driving habits,plus only a little group would have an impact. So this path is not an absolute method,and solving this issue is not simple. On the one hand,citizens need to get more traffic -relevant knowledge in high school and university.Because this period is an important age to learn driving skills,plus people can remember a large number of traffic rules.It is significant that initial safety knowledge for car and motorcycle drivers. For example,if a boy didn’t have a strong memory quantity for traffic safety.He would have a higher possibility to create accidents. In addition, no matter whether people's age is young or old,they also should enlarge extraordinary safety awareness.The sense of safety is like some insurance.When motorists want to drive on the roadway,they always put awareness first and then start the engine up. For instance,when a worker goes to the company by motorcycle every morning.He should have a strong willingness to maintain people ’s safe,plus it can also help their family members to feel safe. On the other hand,relevant organizations of traffic management should not only focus on drivers' age but also pay attention to the scale of the driving exams. Expand the test range and add more analysis questions of real situations.It can help people get more driving skills and abilities before they drive on the road. Then reduce the number of accidents was taken. A driver's licence is the first qualification for a citizen. So the authority and people must attach more importance to it. Besides, the government should increase the punishments for people who was break traffic laws. People don’t fond of punishments. So it is efficient that use these methods to educate guys. So that drivers will have more sense of safety when they drive cars or motorcycles on the avenue. For instance, a person parked a car in the middle of the lane. His car was already impacted by other vehicles. At that time, policemen need to be educated and forfeited immediately in order to make the environment of society expressway better,plus let them become a good guy who obeys all the traffic rules. In brief,I am not totally all agree with this opinion.There should be more and more nice solutions for the community and the state except increase the maturity instead.