Some people think that introducing new technology can improve people's quality of life in the developing countries. However, others believe that free education should be offered. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Technology is evolving very fast these days. Moreover, we see new technologies being introduced that can help in improving quality of people's life. Furthermore, education plays a very important role in the development of new technologies. In my opinion, education should be accessible to anyone who is  willing to acquire it. I agree technology plays an important part in everyone's lives these days. For example, using the google map you find ways to reach your destination. Besides the applications these days help to book a cab. There is no dependency on any family member or friends for you to reach anywhere. The newly developed softwares and machines help us in carrying out our day-to-day jobs easily without much too physical activity. However, education is the backbone of any developing county. Getting educated is the right of every individual and should be provided freely to them. It can be argued that this would cost a lot to the government. So free education could be provided until a certain level. But higher education also should be made available to every student aspiring of it. For instance, children who are intelligent but cannot afford higher studies, should be given scholarships to make sure they achieve their dreams. At the same time, this would help the nation to develop. To conclude, technology should be used in an appropriate manner to make our lives easy. On the other hand, using it is excessively can be harmful. We should not be entirely dependent on it. Also eduction should be made available to everyone who wants to have it.